Coast Box Office

“All of the challenges will make you discover things about yourself that you never really knew.” – Cicely Tyson

May
Catch Me If You Can
2
Catch Me If You Can

Wed, 1st to 4th May '24


Civic Theatre

April
Home I'm Darling
2
Home I'm Darling

Fri, 19th to 27th April '24


Red Tree Theatre

Be Quick
The White Sheep of the Family
2
The White Sheep of the Family

Today until Sat 16 Mar


Pymble Players Theatre

TODAY
Gosford Comedy Club
8
Gosford Comedy Club

Today


Fun Haus Factory

What's On Soon?
What's On Soon?
Coast Box Office
Multi
Sydney Gay and Lesbian Mardi Gras
14
Sydney Gay and Lesbian Mardi Gras

On until Sun 3 Mar

Tuggerah
Appointment with Death
2
Appointment with Death

Fri, 23rd to 31st August '24


Red Tree Theatre

WELCOME TO OUR 2024 SEASON!
WELCOME TO OUR 2024 SEASON!
Pymble Players 2024
TODAY
Dangerous Obsession
2
Dangerous Obsession

Today until Sun 3 Mar


Maitland Repertory Theatre

Pyrmont
Hamilton
2
Hamilton

Tue 30 Jul to Thu 31 Oct '24


Sydney Lyric Theatre

Newcastle
School of Rock
2
School of Rock

Thu, 18th to 20th July '24


Civic Theatre

April
Dawn French is a Huge Twat
8
Dawn French is a Huge Twat

Fri 19 Apr to Sat 11 May '24


Civic Theatre

TRENDING
Harry Manx
1
Harry Manx

Sun 3 Mar


Avoca Beach Theatre

☆ NEW ☆
Jimmy Barnes
1
Jimmy Barnes

Mon, 5th to 18th August '24


The Art House Theatre

1 Show
Édouard Louis
12
Édouard Louis

Wed 13 Mar


Sydney Opera House

April
James Taylor
James Taylor

Sat 27 Apr


Bimbadgen - Hunter Valley

More stories. More sensational music. More of what makes opera magical.
More stories. More sensational music. More of what makes opera magical.
Season 2024
★ A HIT ★
The Tap Pack
3
The Tap Pack

Tue 11 Jun


Laycock Street Community Theatre

1 Show
Dog Trumpet
1
Dog Trumpet

Sat 2 Mar


Avoca Beach Theatre

☆ NEW ☆
Bang On Live
8
Bang On Live

Thu 7 Mar


Civic Theatre

What's New?
What's New?
Coast Box Office
TODAY
The Comedians
The Comedians

Today & 24th February


Civic Theatre

April
Space Cadets
Space Cadets

Fri, 5th to 13th April '24


Red Tree Theatre

Dates TBA
Grease The Musical
2
Grease The Musical

Sun 24 Mar to Sat 1 Jun '24


Capitol Theatre

POPULAR!
Pride and Prejudice
8
Pride and Prejudice

Tue 12 Mar to Sat 6 Apr


The Art House Theatre

★ A HIT ★
Sounds of Musical Theatre
1
Sounds of Musical Theatre

Sunday Evenings


Coast FM Studios

POPULAR!
Legally Blonde
Legally Blonde

Fri 19 Jul to Sun 11 Aug '24


The Players Theatre

POPULAR!
Avenue Q
2
Avenue Q

Fri, 15th to 23rd March


Civic Playhouse

April
Possum Magic
4
Possum Magic

Mon, 22nd to 24th April '24


Civic Theatre

May
Mother and Son
Mother and Son

Fri, 3rd to 19th May '24


The Players Theatre

Tuggerah
Get Smart
2
Get Smart

Fri, 1st to 9th November '24


Red Tree Theatre

Woy Woy
Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley
2
Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley

Fri 25 Oct to Sun 10 Nov '24


Peninsula Theatre

Passion and peril. Heroes and monsters. Lovers and liars. Opera is always larger than life. With the power of music, these emotion-packed stories explore the joys, frailties and yearnings which make us human.
Passion and peril. Heroes and monsters. Lovers and liars. Opera is always larger than life. With the power of music, these emotion-packed stories explore the joys, frailties and yearnings which make us human.
Summer 2024
POPULAR!
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Tue, 9th to 13th July '24


Laycock Street Community Theatre

April
Chris Isaak
1
Chris Isaak

Sat 13 Apr


Bimbadgen - Hunter Valley

TRENDING
Masterful
1
Masterful

Sun 22 Sep


CCGS Performing Arts Center

March
The Lehman Trilogy
2
The Lehman Trilogy

Sun 31 Mar to Sun 28 Apr '24


Theatre Royal

March
The Rocky Horror Show
2
The Rocky Horror Show

Sun 31 Mar to Sun 12 May '24


Theatre Royal

TRENDING
The Welcome Choir
1
The Welcome Choir

Thursdays from 6pm


Fun Haus Factory

What's HOT!
What's HOT!
Coast Box Office
Be Quick
The Wizard of Oz
2
The Wizard of Oz

Fri, 1st to 17th March


Laycock Street Community Theatre

Tuggerah
The 2024 Chain Play
2
The 2024 Chain Play

Thu, 18th to 21st July '24


The Launch Pad

☆ NEW ☆
A Kind of Hush
2
A Kind of Hush

Thu, 4th to 27th April '24


Concert Hall at the Opera House

NEW DATE
Richard Clapton
1
Richard Clapton

Fri 31 May


Avoca Beach Theatre

World
Iron Maiden
1
Iron Maiden

Thu, 12th & 13th September '24


Qudos Bank Arena

May
Jekyll & Hyde
2
Jekyll & Hyde

Fri, 3rd to 12th May '24


Pioneer Theatre

Sydney
Watershed
2
Watershed

Fri, 14th to 16th June '24


Joan Sutherland Theatre

POPULAR!
Groundhog Day
2
Groundhog Day

On until Sun 3 Mar


Princess Theatre

Bell Shakespeare returns in 2024 with a selection of some of Shakespeare's most magnificent works.
Bell Shakespeare returns in 2024 with a selection of some of Shakespeare's most magnificent works.
2024 Season
Newcastle
Tommy Little Has a Regular Size Deck
8
Tommy Little Has a Regular Size Deck

Fri 31 May


Civic Theatre

TRENDING
Brawl at City Hall IV
13
Brawl at City Hall IV

Fri 8 Mar


Newcastle City Hall

Pyrmont
MJ The Musical
1
MJ The Musical

From February '25


Sydney Lyric Theatre

Podcast
My Favourite Musical Podcast
My Favourite Musical Podcast

Listen


Spotify

☆ NEW ☆
Ella Hooper
1
Ella Hooper

Thu 14 Mar


Avoca Beach Theatre

Diverse
Mardi Gras Viewing Party
6
Mardi Gras Viewing Party

Sat 2 Mar


Fun Haus Factory

TRENDING
Little Shop of Horrors
2
Little Shop of Horrors

October 2024

TRENDING
A Midsummer Night's Dream
2
A Midsummer Night's Dream

Sat, 2nd to 30th March


The Playhouse

March
Miriam Margolyes
8
Miriam Margolyes

Sat 30 Mar


Concert Hall at the Opera House

The Latest Show News!
The Latest Show News!
Coast Box Office
On Tour
The King's Singers
The King's Singers

Mon 18 Mar


City Recital Hall

Theatre
Alone It Stands
2
Alone It Stands

On until Sat 2 Mar


Ensemble Theatre

On Tour
Les Misérables Arena Spectacular World Tour
2
Les Misérables Arena Spectacular World Tour

from September 2024

Theatre
The Great Divide
2
The Great Divide

Fri 8 Mar to Sat 27 Apr '24


Ensemble Theatre

☆ NEW ☆
SPY V SPY
1
SPY V SPY

Fri 24 May


Drifters Wharf

Subscriptions are now open for 2024 - Subscribe Now
Subscriptions are now open for 2024 - Subscribe Now
#WWLT2024
Return
Music of the Night
1
Music of the Night

Sat 12 Oct


Laycock Street Community Theatre

☆ NEW ☆
Superstars
1
Superstars

Fri, 8th to 10th March


Civic Theatre

Reading
The War of the Worlds
2
The War of the Worlds

Fri, 1st to 16th March


Red Tree Theatre

Newcastle
Romeo & Juliet
2
Romeo & Juliet

Thu, 19th to 28th September '24


Civic Playhouse

Comedy
Secret Comedy Club at Gosford
Secret Comedy Club at Gosford

Sat 2 Mar to Sat 7 Dec '24


Bay Road Brewing

Be Quick
Yuldea
3
Yuldea

Fri, 1st & 2nd March


The Art House Theatre

Comedy
Party Of Apes | Podcast
8
Party Of Apes | Podcast

Virtual Experience


Spotify

Be Quick
The Broadway Boys
1
The Broadway Boys

Wed, 10th & 20th April '24


Don Craig Room at Laycock St Theatre

TRENDING
French Connections
1
French Connections

Sun 7 Jul


CCGS Performing Arts Center

Be Quick
Queen Forever
1
Queen Forever

This Tuesday


The Concourse

Haymarket
Peter and the Starcatcher
Peter and the Starcatcher

Fri 31 Jan to Sun 2 Mar '25


Capitol Theatre

☆ NEW ☆
Nickelback
6
Nickelback

Wed, 27th & 30th March


Avoca Beach Theatre

What's On Near You?
What's On Near You?
Coast Box Office
TODAY
Relatively Speaking
2
Relatively Speaking

Today until Sun 10 Mar


Peninsula Theatre

May
Jersey Boys
2
Jersey Boys

Fri 17 May to Sun 2 Jun '24


The Concourse

Welcome to Gosford Musical Society in 2024
Welcome to Gosford Musical Society in 2024
#GMS2024
☆ NEW ☆
The Life And Music Of George Michael
The Life And Music Of George Michael

Sun 28 Jul


State Theatre

TRENDING
Shout!
2
Shout!

From July '24


Laycock Street Community Theatre

April
Tim Minchin
8
Tim Minchin

Fri 12 Apr


Enmore Theatre

On Tour
RENT
2
RENT

Fri, 15th to 17th March


Civic Theatre

TRENDING
The Wizard of Oz
The Wizard of Oz

May 2024


Berowra Community Centre

Pymble
The 39 Steps
2
The 39 Steps

Wed 30 Oct to Sat 23 Nov '24


Pymble Players Theatre

Sydney
LED ZEPPELIN IV
1
LED ZEPPELIN IV

Sat 22 Jun


State Theatre

TRENDING
Alex Lloyd
1
Alex Lloyd

This Sunday


Avoca Beach Theatre

★ A HIT ★
Matchbox Twenty
1
Matchbox Twenty

Tomorrow


Newcastle Entertainment Centre

April
Avoca Beach Comedy Club
8
Avoca Beach Comedy Club

Sat 20 Apr


Avoca Beach Theatre

Haymarket
Chicago
2
Chicago

Sun 9 Jun to Sun 14 Jul '24


Capitol Theatre

☆ NEW ☆
Spellbound
Spellbound

Thu, 18th & 22nd April '24


The Concourse

1 Show
INXS
1
INXS

Tomorrow


Drifters Wharf

Newcastle
Mary Poppins
2
Mary Poppins

Sat, 5th to 17th October '24


Civic Theatre

April
Forever Treasure Island
4
Forever Treasure Island

Tue, 23rd to 28th April '24


The Wyong Grove Theatre

How well do you know your
How well do you know your
Theatre Etiquette
May
The Spook
The Spook

Wed 15 May to Sat 8 Jun '24


Pymble Players Theatre

POPULAR!
The Phantom of the Opera in Concert
1
The Phantom of the Opera in Concert

Sat, 15th & 16th June '24


Laycock Street Community Theatre

Tuggerah
Chatroom
2
Chatroom

Thu, 13th to 16th June '24


The Launch Pad

Sydney
The The
1
The The

Thu, 21st & 22nd November '24


Concert Hall at the Opera House

Newcastle
Boney M
1
Boney M

Thu 6 Jun


Civic Theatre