Comedy
Judith Lucy & Denise Scott - Still Here
Judith Lucy & Denise Scott - Still Here
FRIDAY
Drama
RENT
RENT
MARCH 2023
On Sale
Xanadu
Xanadu
FRIDAY & Sun 2 Oct
Subscribe
Coast Box Office
Be the first to know!

Insider Updates

TRENDING
Night at the Barracks
Night at the Barracks
Polestar
POPULAR!
Love Club
Love Club
FRIDAY
December
Velvet Rewired
Velvet Rewired
Sydney Opera House
POPULAR!
Spellbound
Spellbound
TODAY
TRENDING
This Much Is True
This Much Is True
October / November 2023
Opinions Matter

Have Your Say

Free
ThursGAY - TRAVELLING SOCIAL CLUB
ThursGAY - TRAVELLING SOCIAL CLUB
THURSDAY to Thu 8 Dec
May
Lost In Music
Lost In Music
The Prestige Presents
Magic
JD's World of Magic
JD's World of Magic
THURSDAY
Tuggerah
The Sound of Music
The Sound of Music
Red Tree Theatre
World
Do You Hear The People Sing?
Do You Hear The People Sing?
FRIDAY to Sun 2 Oct
January
High School Musical
High School Musical
Jopuka
TRENDING
Mystique - Magic & Illusion Spectacular
Mystique - Magic & Illusion Spectacular
THURSDAY
November
On Golden Pond
On Golden Pond
Maitland Repertory Theatre
POPULAR!
The Comedy of Errors
The Comedy of Errors
TODAY
Soon
I Love You You're Perfect Now Change
I Love You You're Perfect Now Change
Wyong Musical Theatre
On Sale
Priscilla, Queen of the Desert
Priscilla, Queen of the Desert
Fri 21 Oct to Sat 12 Nov
Waitlist
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
MAY 2023
Comedy
7 Comedians
7 Comedians
Fri 14 Oct
Woy Woy
Don't Dress for Dinner
Don't Dress for Dinner
Woy Woy Little Theatre
TRENDING
Swan Lake
Swan Lake
Fri, 28th to Sun 30 Oct
Comedy
Secret Comedy Club at Gosford
Secret Comedy Club at Gosford
Secret Comedy Club
★ A HIT ★
Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street
Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street
Fri 28 Oct to Sat 12 Nov
Tuggerah
The Boys On The Bus
The Boys On The Bus
April 2023
TRENDING
Backbone
Backbone
Sat 22 Oct
TRENDING
Central Coast Eisteddfod
Central Coast Eisteddfod
Central Coast Eisteddfod
Comedy
Arj Barker - Comes Clean
Arj Barker - Comes Clean
Sat 8 Oct
Sydney
The Phantom of the Opera
The Phantom of the Opera
Opera Australia
☆ NEW ☆
Jersey Boys
Jersey Boys
Fri, 7th to Sat 22 Oct
FREE
CHANGE - Art Exhibition
CHANGE - Art Exhibition
Naughty Noodle
Live
The Badloves
The Badloves
Sat 15 Oct
December
Amadeus
Amadeus
Sydney Opera House
TRENDING
Sorry Mum
Sorry Mum
Wed, 12th to Sat 15 Oct
Tuggerah
Educating Rita
Educating Rita
Red Tree Theatre
POPULAR!
Magic Men
Magic Men
Fri 28 Oct
☆ NEW ☆
RBG: OF MANY, ONE
RBG: OF MANY, ONE
Sydney Theatre Company
Comedy
Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase
Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase
SATURDAY & Thu 10 Nov
Tour
FRIENDS! The Musical Parody
FRIENDS! The Musical Parody
SK Entertainment
POPULAR!
Seussical The Musical
Seussical The Musical
Fri, 7th to Sun 16 Oct
Tuggerah
To Kill a Mockingbird
To Kill a Mockingbird
Wyong Drama Group
Opera
Attila
Attila
Sat 29 Oct to Sat 5 Nov
Feb 2023
Hairspray
Hairspray
From February 2023
★ A HIT ★
An Afternoon At The Proms
An Afternoon At The Proms
Sun 23 Oct
Return
The Peach Season
The Peach Season
August/September 2023
TRENDING
Altfest on the Coast
Altfest on the Coast
Sat 22 Oct
November
The Tempest
The Tempest
Sydney Theatre Company
POPULAR!
Running in the Shadows of Fleetwood Mac
Running in the Shadows of Fleetwood Mac
SATURDAY & Sat 27 May
Sydney
Madama Butterfly
Madama Butterfly
Opera Australia
TRENDING
Party of Apes; The Monkeytrap
Party of Apes; The Monkeytrap
SATURDAY
Festival
Central Coast Writers Festival
Central Coast Writers Festival
Words on the Waves
TRENDING
Sunshine Super Girl
Sunshine Super Girl
Sat 15 Oct
Woy Woy
The Hollow
The Hollow
Woy Woy Little Theatre
Comedy
The Appleton Ladies Potato Race
The Appleton Ladies Potato Race
Fri 28 Oct to Sun 13 Nov
Tuggerah
The Brown Bag Canteen
The Brown Bag Canteen
Jopuka
POPULAR!
Prima Facie
Prima Facie
Wed 19 Oct
November
Come From Away
Come From Away
Theatre Royal Sydney
Opera
La Traviata
La Traviata
Sat 22 Oct to Fri 4 Nov
TRENDING
Stuart Little
Stuart Little
Maitland Repertory Theatre
November
Take Me To Neverland
Take Me To Neverland
Wed, 16th to Sat 19 Nov
★ A HIT ★
Sounds of Musical Theatre
Sounds of Musical Theatre
Sunday Evenings
Comedy
Heath Franklin's Chopper - The Silencer
Heath Franklin's Chopper - The Silencer
Sat 5 Nov
Tuggerah
The Complete Works Of William Shakespeare (abridged)
The Complete Works Of William Shakespeare…
Red Tree Theatre
November
Vance Joy
Vance Joy
Fri, 18th & Sat 19 Nov
TRENDING
Madagascar - The Musical
Madagascar - The Musical
December 2022
November
Little Girls Alone In The Woods
Little Girls Alone In The Woods
Fri 18 Nov to Sat 3 Dec
POPULAR!
The Lifespan of a Fact
The Lifespan of a Fact
Sydney Theatre Company
November
Clambake SWAMP THANG
Clambake SWAMP THANG
Sat 5 Nov
Woy Woy
Party Piece
Party Piece
Woy Woy Little Theatre
November
FABBA - The Ultimate ABBA Tribute
FABBA - The Ultimate ABBA Tribute
Tue 22 Nov
Festival
The Lakes Festival
The Lakes Festival
Central Coast Council
November
A Celtic Christmas
A Celtic Christmas
Tue 29 Nov & Thu 1 Dec
POPULAR!
Alice in Wonderland
Alice in Wonderland
Australian Shakespeare Company
November
Picnic at Hanging Rock
Picnic at Hanging Rock
Fri, 4th to Sat 12 Nov
Festival
Coastal Twist
Coastal Twist
Naughty Noodle
November
Godspell
Godspell
Thu, 10th to Sat 12 Nov
★ A HIT ★
The Vocalist
The Vocalist
Enter Now
November
War on 2022
War on 2022
Wed, 23rd & Thu 24 Nov
OCTOBER
Cinderella
Cinderella
Opera Australia
November
Tommy Little - Pretty Fly for a Dickhead
Tommy Little - Pretty Fly for a Dickhead
Fri 18 Nov
POPULAR!
UnWrapped
UnWrapped
Sydney Opera House
November
Back to the Tivoli
Back to the Tivoli
Sat 26 Nov
TRENDING
The Mortality Project
The Mortality Project
May 2023
November
School Spectacular 2022
School Spectacular 2022
Fri, 25th & Sat 26 Nov
Wyong
Out Of The Darkness
Out Of The Darkness
Jopuka & Create + Co
November
Opera in the Wild
Opera in the Wild
Thu, 17th to Sun 20 Nov
Woy Woy
The Perfect Murder
The Perfect Murder
Woy Woy Little Theatre
November
Edward the Emu
Edward the Emu
Mon, 14th & Tue 15 Nov
December
FestivalX
FestivalX
Tickets On Sale Now
January
Steve Backshall - Ocean
Steve Backshall - Ocean
Fri, 27th & Sat 28 Jan
Tuggerah
Share House
Share House
July 2023
TRENDING
Dragon - It Comes in Threes
Dragon - It Comes in Threes
Sat 28 Jan
2023
Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast
From June 2023
On SALE
Elton John - Farewell Yellow Brick Road
Elton John - Farewell Yellow Brick Road
Sun, 8th & Tue 10 Jan
Tuggerah
Two Weeks With The Queen
Two Weeks With The Queen
Wyong Drama Group & Red Tree Theatre
Wyong
You're The Voice
You're The Voice
Sat 28 Jan
2023
The Last Five Years
The Last Five Years
The Attic Theatrical
Newcastle
Andy's Amazing Adventure
Andy's Amazing Adventure
Tue 24 Jan
☆ NEW ☆
The Full Monty
The Full Monty
November 2023
Rock
Bat Out Of Hell
Bat Out Of Hell
Fri 24 Feb & Fri 12 May
Sydney
Dick & Angel Strawbridge
Dick & Angel Strawbridge
Sat 18 Feb
POPULAR!
Echoes of Pink Floyd - Signs of Life
Echoes of Pink Floyd - Signs of Life
Sat 25 Mar
TRENDING
One Night in Memphis
One Night in Memphis
Fri 24 Mar
Sydney
Elvis Costello & The Imposters
Elvis Costello & The Imposters
Sun, 9th & Mon 10 Apr
Newcastle
The Magical Music of Harry Potter
The Magical Music of Harry Potter
Mon 22 May
Sydney
London Symphony Orchestra
London Symphony Orchestra
Mon, 1st to Wed 3 May
POPULAR!
Ashes to Ashes
Ashes to Ashes
Sat 9 Sep
Tour
We Will Rock You - The Arena Experience
We Will Rock You - The Arena Experience
Fri, 6th & Sat 7 Oct