Sydney
Symphony Spectacular
Symphony Spectacular

Fri 5 May


Concert Hall at the Opera House

POPULAR!
The Mirror
The Mirror

Thu 9 Feb to Sat 11 Mar


Drama Theatre at Sydney Opera House

Newcastle
The Umbilical Brothers
The Umbilical Brothers

Sat 3 Jun


Civic Theatre

Comedy
9 to 5 The Musical
9 to 5 The Musical

From July 2023


Laycock Street Community Theatre

July
Randy Feltface - Feltopia
Randy Feltface - Feltopia

Sat, 29th & 30th July '23


Newcastle City Hall

POPULAR!
Sounds of Musical Theatre
Sounds of Musical Theatre

Sunday Evenings


Coast FM Studios

Embrace the adventure and take the leap.
Embrace the adventure and take the leap.
#ACO2023 Season
March
Green Day's American Idiot!
Green Day's American Idiot!

Fri, 10th to 25th March '23


Red Tree Theatre

May
Lost In Music
Lost In Music

Fri, 5th & 6th May '23

Wyong Musical Theatre Company's 2023 Musical Season
Wyong Musical Theatre Company's 2023 Musical Season
#WMTC 2023
Woy Woy
Don't Dress for Dinner
Don't Dress for Dinner

Fri 27 Oct to Sun 12 Nov '23


Peninsula Theatre

Dance
The Mirror
The Mirror

Thu 9 Feb to Sun 5 Mar


Sydney Opera House

Wyong
Dave Hughes - Too Good
Dave Hughes - Too Good

Sat 3 Jun


The Art House Theatre

Sydney
Identity
Identity

Sat 20 May


Sydney Opera House

☆ NEW ☆
Bull's Hit Artists
Bull's Hit Artists

Sat 25 Mar


The Quarters

Audition
The Last Five Years
The Last Five Years

Sat 27 May to Sun 4 Jun '23


Central Coast Music Factory

Be the first to know!
Be the first to know!
Insider Scoop
Newcastle
Rolling Thunder Vietnam
Rolling Thunder Vietnam

Fri 12 May to Sat 3 Jun '23


Civic Theatre

April
Don Quixote
Don Quixote

Sat, 8th to 25th April '23


Sydney Opera House

In our 50th year, we're throwing a party and everyone's invited.
In our 50th year, we're throwing a party and everyone's invited.
Celebrate the Extraordinary!
March
The Crucible
The Crucible

Fri 10 Mar


Civic Theatre

Sydney
The Dictionary of Lost Words
The Dictionary of Lost Words

Thu 26 Oct to Sat 9 Dec '23


Sydney Opera House

March
The Black Sorrows
The Black Sorrows

Fri 3 Mar


Central Coast Leagues Club

Multi
World Pride Day
World Pride Day

Fri 17 Feb to Sun 5 Mar

POPULAR!
Dick & Angel Strawbridge
Dick & Angel Strawbridge

Sat 18 Feb


State Theatre

Walsh Bay
On the Beach
On the Beach

Tue 18 Jul to Sat 12 Aug '23


Roslyn Packer Theatre

March
Red Bull Symphonic with Genesis Owusu
Red Bull Symphonic with Genesis Owusu

Thu 23 Mar


Concert Hall at the Opera House

Opera
Adriana Lecouvreur
Adriana Lecouvreur

Mon 20 Feb to Tue 7 Mar


Sydney Opera House

Presenting a truly global LGBTQIA+ pride festival
Presenting a truly global LGBTQIA+ pride festival
World Pride 2023
April
The Doobie Brothers 50th Anniversary Tour
The Doobie Brothers 50th Anniversary Tour

Tue, 4th to 6th April '23


State Theatre

Pymble
Gaslight
Gaslight

Fri, 1st to 26th September '23


Pymble Players Theatre

TRENDING
Ilya Gringolts plays Bruch
Ilya Gringolts plays Bruch

This Thursday to 12th February


Concert Hall at the Opera House

Tuggerah
Two Weeks With The Queen
Two Weeks With The Queen

Fri, 18th to 26th August '23


Red Tree Theatre

1 Show
The Badloves
The Badloves

This Friday


Avoca Beach Theatre

Walsh Bay
Oil
Oil

Sat 4 Nov to Mon 18 Dec '23


Wharf 1 Theatre

Family
Disney's Frozen Jr
Disney's Frozen Jr

Tue, 4th to 8th July '23


Laycock Street Community Theatre

Pymble
Things I know to be true
Things I know to be true

Wed 17 May to Sun 11 Jun '23


Pymble Players Theatre

Enter another world of thrills, heartbreak and adventure with 14 plays and 2 special add-ons.
Enter another world of thrills, heartbreak and adventure with 14 plays and 2 special add-ons.
#STC2023 Season
Opinions Matter
Opinions Matter
Have Your Say
Tuggerah
The Mortality Project
The Mortality Project

Fri, 19th to 21st May '23


The Launch Pad

Newcastle
War of the Worlds
War of the Worlds

Wed, 2nd to 5th August '23


Civic Playhouse

Sydney
Celebrating Icons - From Bach to Barnes
Celebrating Icons - From Bach to Barnes

Sun 7 May


Concert Hall at the Opera House

Walsh Bay
Constellations
Constellations

Sat 29 Jul to Sat 2 Sep '23


Wharf 1 Theatre

Sydney
Fastlove
Fastlove

Thu, 6th & 21st July '23


State Theatre

Sydney
The Dream / Marguerite and Armand
The Dream / Marguerite and Armand

Fri, 10th to 25th November '23


Sydney Opera House

Rock
Bat Out Of Hell
Bat Out Of Hell

Fri 24 Feb & Fri 12 May '23


The Art House Theatre

Sydney
Jewels
Jewels

Thu, 4th to 20th May '23


Sydney Opera House

Woy Woy Little Theatre 2023 Season!
Woy Woy Little Theatre 2023 Season!
#WWLT2023 Play Season
☆ NEW ☆
10CC
10CC

Tue, 13th & 15th June '23


Civic Theatre

Newcastle
Billy Elliot
Billy Elliot

Sat, 7th to 22nd October '23


Civic Theatre

March
The Four Seasons
The Four Seasons

Thu, 16th & 26th March '23


Concert Hall at the Opera House

Festival
Words on the Waves Writers Festival
Words on the Waves Writers Festival

Wed 31 May to Mon 5 Jun '23

March
The Wharf Revue: Looking for Albanese
The Wharf Revue: Looking for Albanese

Tue, 7th & 8th March


The Art House Theatre

April
The Wedding Singer
The Wedding Singer

Thu, 13th to 23rd April '23


Civic Playhouse

March
12 Angry Men
12 Angry Men

Wed, 15th to 25th March '23


Civic Playhouse

Theatre
Rapture
Rapture

Wed 22 Feb to Sun 19 Mar '23


Pymble Players Theatre

Welcome to Gosford Musical Society in 2023
Welcome to Gosford Musical Society in 2023
#GMS2023
March
Nurse Georgie Carroll
Nurse Georgie Carroll

Fri, 24th & 25th March '23


The Art House Theatre

April
The Gods The Gods The Gods
The Gods The Gods The Gods

Fri 7 Apr


Red Tree Theatre

March
Are We There Yet?
Are We There Yet?

Mon, 20th & 21st March '23


The Art House Theatre

Sydney
The Visitors
The Visitors

Mon 11 Sep to Sat 14 Oct '23


Sydney Opera House

March
Red Hot Summer Tour
Red Hot Summer Tour

Sat 25 Mar


Roche Estate

Celebrate the Extraordinary
Celebrate the Extraordinary

Oct 2022 to Aug 2023


Sydney Opera House

March
The Drowsy Chaperone
The Drowsy Chaperone

Fri 17 Mar to Sat 1 Apr '23


The Wyong Grove Theatre

Tuggerah
The Boy From Oz
The Boy From Oz

Thu, 12th to 28th October '23


Red Tree Theatre

It's time to plan a year of fabulous nights out.
It's time to plan a year of fabulous nights out.
Opera 2023
March
Celtic Beat - Legends of Ireland
Celtic Beat - Legends of Ireland

Fri 31 Mar


The Art House Theatre

POPULAR!
The Rocky Horror Show
The Rocky Horror Show

Wed 22 Feb to Sat 1 Apr '23


Theatre Royal

☆ NEW ☆
Chameleon
Chameleon

Mon 13 Feb


Avoca Beach Theatre

Add-On
Fantastic Mr Fox
Fantastic Mr Fox

Tue, 18th to 30th April '23


Roslyn Packer Theatre

Comedy
7 Comedians
7 Comedians

Fri 10 Feb


Wyong Milk Factory Tavern

Wyong
Carrie
Carrie

Fri 23 Jun to Sat 1 Jul '23


The Wyong Grove Theatre

☆ NEW ☆
SCORNED Anti-Valentines Day Experience
SCORNED Anti-Valentines Day Experience

Tue 14 Feb


Central Coast Music Factory

☆ NEW ☆
The Three Matriarchs
The Three Matriarchs

This Thursday to 26th February


Red Tree Theatre

Season 2023 marks 60 years of The Australian Ballet.
Season 2023 marks 60 years of The Australian Ballet.
Season 2023
Red Tree Theatre - The Three Matriarchs
Sydney Opera House - The Mirror
The Quarters - Bull's Hit Artists
Laycock Street Community Theatre - The Australian Bee Gees Show
What's New?
Coast Box Office
Newcastle
Walanbaa Yulu-gi Burn the Floor
Walanbaa Yulu-gi Burn the Floor

Sun 6 Aug


Civic Theatre

Walsh Bay
Is God Is
Is God Is

Fri 15 Sep to Sat 21 Oct '23


Wharf 1 Theatre

Comedy
Shirley Valentine
Shirley Valentine

This Friday to 10th February


Red Tree Theatre

Sydney
Swan Lake
Swan Lake

Fri, 1st to 30th December '23


Sydney Opera House

March
RENT
RENT

Fri, 3rd to 18th March '23


Laycock Street Community Theatre

Chatswood
Cats
Cats

Sat, 14th to 29th October '23


The Concourse

1 Show
Multicultural Comedy Gala
Multicultural Comedy Gala

This Saturday


Civic Theatre

Pyrmont
Mamma Mia
Mamma Mia

Wed 24 May to Sun 18 Jun '23


Sydney Lyric Theatre

#JOPUKA2023 is here!
#JOPUKA2023 is here!
Jopuka 2023
POPULAR!
Lux: The Dawn From On High
Lux: The Dawn From On High

Sat 25 Feb

Theatre
Urinetown
Urinetown

On until Sunday


Hayes Theatre Co

May
London Symphony Orchestra
London Symphony Orchestra

Mon, 1st to 3rd May '23


Concert Hall at the Opera House

2023
Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast

Wed 14 Jun to Sun 3 Sep '23


Capitol Theatre

August
Music of the Night
Music of the Night

Sun 13 Aug


Newcastle City Hall

TRENDING
Darkness
Darkness

On until Sun 19 Feb

Newcastle
Just No
Just No

Sun 14 May


Civic Theatre

Sydney
The Tales of Hoffmann
The Tales of Hoffmann

Tue, 11th to 22nd July '23


Sydney Opera House

An exciting array of shows and workshops to keep kids entertained during the holidays.
An exciting array of shows and workshops to keep kids entertained during the holidays.
Summer at The Art House
Sydney
Bohemian Serenades
Bohemian Serenades

Sun, 6th & 19th August '23


Concert Hall at the Opera House

Moore Park
Fatboy Slim
Fatboy Slim

Fri 5 May


The Showring

March
Clannad - In a Lifetime
Clannad - In a Lifetime

Thu 16 Mar


State Theatre

TRENDING
The Goat or, Who is Sylvia?
The Goat or, Who is Sylvia?

Thu, 2nd to 25th March '23


Roslyn Packer Theatre

Newcastle
Ascent
Ascent

Wed 9 Aug


Civic Theatre

Theatre
Chorus!
Chorus!

This Saturday to Fri 10 Mar


Sydney Opera House

Newcastle
The Magical Music of Harry Potter
The Magical Music of Harry Potter

Mon 22 May


Civic Theatre

Walsh Bay
The Seagull
The Seagull

Tue 21 Nov to Sat 16 Dec '23


Roslyn Packer Theatre

Newcastle
Othello
Othello

Fri 12 May


Civic Playhouse

Dates TBA
Kinky Boots
Kinky Boots

October and November 2023


Laycock Street Community Theatre

March
Madeleine Peyroux
Madeleine Peyroux

Fri 10 Mar


State Theatre

March
Flavours by the Sea
Flavours by the Sea

Sat 25 Mar

Wyong
1927
1927

Fri 30 Jun & Sat 8 Jul '23


The Art House Theatre

Add-On
The Picture of Dorian Gray
The Picture of Dorian Gray

This Friday to 18th February


Roslyn Packer Theatre

March
Rayon Riot V
Rayon Riot V

Sat 11 Mar


Naughty Noodle Fun Haus

Opera
La Boheme
La Boheme

On until Sat 11 Mar


Sydney Opera House

Sydney Theatre Company - The Picture of Dorian Gray
Sydney Opera House - The Mirror
Sydney Opera House - Velvet Rewired
Sydney Symphony Orchestra - Disney 100
What's HOT!
Coast Box Office
1 Show
Queen: It's a Kinda Magic
Queen: It's a Kinda Magic

Sat 26 Aug


Laycock Street Community Theatre

Chatswood
The Sound of Music
The Sound of Music

Fri, 12th to 28th May '23


The Concourse

☆ NEW ☆
Comedy Club
Comedy Club

Sat 8 Apr


Avoca Beach Theatre

TRENDING
Hubris and Humiliation
Hubris and Humiliation

On until Sat 4 Mar


Wharf 1 Theatre