Pymble Players 2024

Pymble Players 2024

WELCOME TO OUR 2024 SEASON!

Subscriptions can only be purchased for all four plays. The benefits of subscribing are: Early bird choice of dates and seats. See all 4 plays for only $100 and save up to $45

Sign up today to enjoy Season benefits
Pymble
Pymble Players - The 39 Steps
Theatre

The 39 Steps

Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble

Presented by Pymble Players
Mix a Hitchcock masterpiece with a juicy spy novel, add a dash of Monty Python and you have The 39 Steps, a fast-paced whodunit for anyone who loves the magic of theatre!

Wed, 30th October to Sat, 23rd November '24 in 8 months

From the novel by John Buchan, adapted by Patrick Barlow
Directed by: David Allsopp

Pulled into a web of intrigue and deceit, Richard Hannay must evade shadowy organisations, femmes fatales, corrupt constables and frisky farmers' wives. Twisted into knots by skulduggery and suspicion, Hannay must solve the mystery of the 39 steps and save the motherland before it's too late. Strap yourself in for this parody as four actors perform 139 roles in 100 minutes at breakneck speed. It's Hitchcock made hilarious!

A ripping yarn of thrills, intrigue and unexpected romance.
Can Richard Hannay rise to the occasion?.

18 Shows
2 hours, 1 Interval
In Person
Farce, Thriller

WEB & SOCIAL for The 39 Steps

From the novel by John Buchan, adapted by Patrick Barlow
Directed by: David Allsopp

Pymble Players Theatre

Our theatre is air-conditioned. We aim to address the comfort levels of our audience seated in all parts of the theatre, as well as our cast on stage and technical operators up in the Lights and Sound Box. If you do feel you might require a jacket or wrap, please bring one with you.
In Person
Capacity: 89

Book this Show

Wednesday, 30th October at 8:00pm Wed, 30th Oct, 8:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Friday, 1st November at 8:00pm Fri, 1st Nov, 8:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Saturday, 2nd November at 3:00pm Sat, 2nd Nov, 3:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Sunday, 3rd November at 3:00pm Sun, 3rd Nov, 3:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Wednesday, 6th November at 8:00pm Wed, 6th Nov, 8:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Thursday, 7th November at 8:00pm Thu, 7th Nov, 8:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Friday, 8th November at 8:00pm Fri, 8th Nov, 8:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Saturday, 9th November at 3:00pm Sat, 9th Nov, 3:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Sunday, 10th November at 3:00pm Sun, 10th Nov, 3:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Wednesday, 13th November at 8:00pm Wed, 13th Nov, 8:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Thursday, 14th November at 8:00pm Thu, 14th Nov, 8:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Friday, 15th November at 8:00pm Fri, 15th Nov, 8:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Saturday, 16th November at 3:00pm Sat, 16th Nov, 3:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Sunday, 17th November at 3:00pm Sun, 17th Nov, 3:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Thursday, 21st November at 8:00pm Thu, 21st Nov, 8:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Friday, 22nd November at 8:00pm Fri, 22nd Nov, 8:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Saturday, 23rd November at 3:00pm Sat, 23rd Nov, 3:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Saturday, 23rd November at 8:00pm Sat, 23rd Nov, 8:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble

Entry to this Show is made available through a External Source and subject to change of date, time and availability at the discretion of the agent, promoter or venue. Any indicated capacity should be used as a guide only.

Tap Tickets to learn more.

Tap the button to add any event to your own calendar.

Pymble Players

Pymble Players

Is there a problem with this Event Listing? Report it Here.

Others also checked out...

No Comments

Sign In with a Verified Account to add your Comment or Review for this Show. See Terms and Conditions for more details.

Pymble Players

Pymble Players Inc is one of Sydney's Leading Community Theatre Groups.

Share this Show

Share this Show

Scan to Share The 39 Steps

Disclaimer: This listing is managed by Coast Box Office from publicly sourced information.
See what you're missing Preview Insider Scoop