#WWLT2023 Play Season

#WWLT2023 Play Season

Woy Woy Little Theatre 2023 Season!

Welcome to the 2023 Season of plays

Sign up today to enjoy Season benefits
Comedy
Woy Woy Little Theatre - Party Piece

Party Piece

Presented by Woy Woy Little Theatre

A fast-paced comedy depicts the strained relations between feuding neighbours and families.
by Richard Harris
Directed by Sarah Lovesy

Michael, an uptight doctor, and his wife Roma decide to hold a barbecue to show off their renovated house to their friends. In the garden, Michael and Roma are making preparations for a barbecue, expecting a house full of guests to join them. Next door lives Mrs Hinson, an elderly woman. Mrs Hinson's son, David, is trying to persuade his mother to move into more appropriate accommodation. The evening looks set to be a lively one until a string of hilarious disasters strike and things descend into disaster and chaos.


FEATURING

Jenna Arnold
Karyn Wiffen
Terry Mat
Jessica Curtis
Katrina Cook
Oliver Shepherd
Terry Matthews
Troy Hester

Share this Show

Share Party Piece with Phone Camera
Share this Show

Fri, 24th February to Sun, 12th March

in 4 weeks. Tickets $8 to $30

Capacity Already Booked

Entry to this Show is made available through a External Source and subject to change of date, time and availability at the discretion of the promoter or venue. Tap the Tickets button below to learn more. Any indicated capacity should be used as a guide only.

Friday, 24th February at 8:00pm Fri, 24th Feb 8:00pm
Peninsula Theatre, Woy Woy
Saturday, 25th February at 8:00pm Sat, 25th Feb 8:00pm
Peninsula Theatre, Woy Woy
Sunday, 26th February at 2:00pm Sun, 26th Feb 2:00pm
Peninsula Theatre, Woy Woy
Friday, 3rd March at 8:00pm Fri, 3rd Mar 8:00pm
Peninsula Theatre, Woy Woy
Saturday, 4th March at 8:00pm Sat, 4th Mar 8:00pm
Peninsula Theatre, Woy Woy
Sunday, 5th March at 2:00pm Sun, 5th Mar 2:00pm
Peninsula Theatre, Woy Woy
Friday, 10th March at 8:00pm Fri, 10th Mar 8:00pm
Peninsula Theatre, Woy Woy
Saturday, 11th March at 2:00pm Sat, 11th Mar 2:00pm
Peninsula Theatre, Woy Woy
Saturday, 11th March at 8:00pm Sat, 11th Mar 8:00pm
Peninsula Theatre, Woy Woy
Sunday, 12th March at 2:00pm Sun, 12th Mar 2:00pm
Peninsula Theatre, Woy Woy

Woy Woy Little Theatre

The Peninsula Theatre at Woy Woy in an intimate venue focused on presenting professional and amateur live theatre, presentations and community events.

EVENT VITALS

10 Shows
2 hrs 30 mins, 1 Interval
In Person
Comedy
Contemporary, The gardens of a pair of Victorian terraced houses
General
By subscription only

Peninsula Theatre

The Peninsula Theatre is a black box style theatre. The stage is situated on a diagonal in a corner with walls on the two upstage sides of the box. These walls are covered with black wool drapes.
In Person
Capacity: 124

Is there a problem with this Event Listing?
Report it here.

Other people also checked out...
No Comments

Sign In with a Verified Account to add your Comment or Review for this Show. See Terms and Conditions for more details.

Disclaimer: This listing is managed by Coast Box Office from publicly sourced information.
See what you're missing Preview Insider Updates