#WWLT2023 Play Season

#WWLT2023 Play Season

Woy Woy Little Theatre 2023 Season!

Welcome to the 2023 Season of plays

Sign up today to enjoy Season benefits
Woy Woy
Woy Woy Little Theatre - The Perfect Murder

The Perfect Murder

Presented by Woy Woy Little Theatre

Carla Moorland has been murdered, and John Hoskins, who had been having an affair with her, knows who did it - himself. John's wife Elizabeth, rather than calling the police, is determined to keep John out of prison, even if it means that an innocent man will be punished for the crime.
by Hugh Janes
adapted from the novel by Jeffrey Archer

Adapted from a story by Jeffrey Archer. Carla Moorland has been murdered, and accountant John Hoskins, who has been having an affair with her, is certain he knows who did it - himself. John's wife Elizabeth, rather than calling the police, is determined to keep John out of prison, even if it means that an innocent man will be punished for the crime.

The play explores themes of greed, betrayal, and the consequences of one's actions.
As the story unfolds, carefully crafted schemes begins to unravel and the audience is left guessing until the very end whether or not the murder will be successful.

Share this Show

Share The Perfect Murder with Phone Camera
Share this Show

Fri, 4th to 20th August '23

in 27 weeks. Tickets $8 to $30

Capacity Already Booked

Entry to this Show is made available through a External Source and subject to change of date, time and availability at the discretion of the promoter or venue. Tap the Tickets button below to learn more. Any indicated capacity should be used as a guide only.

Friday, 4th August at 8:00pm Fri, 4th Aug 8:00pm
Peninsula Theatre, Woy Woy
Saturday, 5th August at 8:00pm Sat, 5th Aug 8:00pm
Peninsula Theatre, Woy Woy
Sunday, 6th August at 2:00pm Sun, 6th Aug 2:00pm
Peninsula Theatre, Woy Woy
Friday, 11th August at 8:00pm Fri, 11th Aug 8:00pm
Peninsula Theatre, Woy Woy
Saturday, 12th August at 8:00pm Sat, 12th Aug 8:00pm
Peninsula Theatre, Woy Woy
Sunday, 13th August at 2:00pm Sun, 13th Aug 2:00pm
Peninsula Theatre, Woy Woy
Friday, 18th August at 8:00pm Fri, 18th Aug 8:00pm
Peninsula Theatre, Woy Woy
Saturday, 19th August at 2:00pm Sat, 19th Aug 2:00pm
Peninsula Theatre, Woy Woy
Saturday, 19th August at 8:00pm Sat, 19th Aug 8:00pm
Peninsula Theatre, Woy Woy
Sunday, 20th August at 2:00pm Sun, 20th Aug 2:00pm
Peninsula Theatre, Woy Woy

Woy Woy Little Theatre

The Peninsula Theatre at Woy Woy in an intimate venue focused on presenting professional and amateur live theatre, presentations and community events.

EVENT VITALS

10 Shows
2 hrs 30 mins, 1 Interval
In Person
Mystery, Thriller
Present Day, Number Four Court at the Old Bailey
General
By subscription only

Peninsula Theatre

The Peninsula Theatre is a black box style theatre. The stage is situated on a diagonal in a corner with walls on the two upstage sides of the box. These walls are covered with black wool drapes.
In Person
Capacity: 124

Is there a problem with this Event Listing?
Report it here.

Other people also checked out...
No Comments

Sign In with a Verified Account to add your Comment or Review for this Show. See Terms and Conditions for more details.

Disclaimer: This listing is managed by Coast Box Office from publicly sourced information.
See what you're missing Preview Insider Updates